Team Week

FIND YOUR COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR BELOW TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM.

Bobby Jackson
Manhattan / Queens
917-662-9739
BOBBY.JACKSON@MODELLS.COM

Chris Careccia
Central NJ
917-975-9405
CHRISTOPHER.CARECCIA@MODELLS.COM

Christian Lopez
Bronx / Westchester
646-673-6141
CHRISTIAN.LOPEZ@MODELLS.COM

Jamal Jones
MD / VA / DC
347-281-0605
JAMAL.JONES@MODELLS.COM

JC Albano
Brooklyn / Staten Island
347-268-6479
JC.ALBANO@MODELLS.COM

John Borrelli
Long Island
917-207-4447
JOHN.BORRELLI@MODELLS.COM

Marc Torriero
NJ South / PA South / Delaware
347-255-3175
MARC.TORRIERO@MODELLS.COM

Mark Johnson
CT / MA / RI / NH
917-224-4479
MARK.JOHNSON@MODELLS.COM

Matt Stefan
PA North / Philadelphia
718-406-3671
MATT.STEFAN@MODELLS.COM

Mike Paintner
Northern NJ
917-861-3864
MICHAEL.PAINTNER@MODELLS.COM