Team Week

FIND YOUR COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR BELOW TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM.

Daniel Kosa
Manhattan / Queens
347-978-3335
DANIEL.KOSA@MODELLS.COM

Christian Lopez
Bronx / Westchester
646-673-6141
CHRISTIAN.LOPEZ@MODELLS.COM

Laran Huba
MD / DC / VA
703-463-1267
LARAN.HUBA@MODELLS.COM

JC Albano
Brooklyn / Staten Island
347-268-6479
JC.ALBANO@MODELLS.COM

John Borrelli
Long Island
917-207-4447
JOHN.BORRELLI@MODELLS.COM

Marc Torriero
NJ South / PA South / Delaware
347-255-3175
MARC.TORRIERO@MODELLS.COM

Matt Stefan
PA North / Philadelphia
718-406-3671
MATT.STEFAN@MODELLS.COM

Mike Paintner
Northern NJ
917-861-3864
MICHAEL.PAINTNER@MODELLS.COM

FIND YOUR COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR BELOW TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM.

Daniel Kosa
Manhattan / Queens
347-978-3335
DANIEL.KOSA@MODELLS.COM

Christian Lopez
Bronx / Westchester
646-673-6141
CHRISTIAN.LOPEZ@MODELLS.COM

Laran Huba
MD / DC / VA
703-463-1267
LARAN.HUBA@MODELLS.COM

JC Albano
Brooklyn / Staten Island
347-268-6479
JC.ALBANO@MODELLS.COM

John Borrelli
Long Island
917-207-4447
JOHN.BORRELLI@MODELLS.COM

Marc Torriero
NJ South / PA South / Delaware
347-255-3175
MARC.TORRIERO@MODELLS.COM

Matt Stefan
PA North / Philadelphia
718-406-3671
MATT.STEFAN@MODELLS.COM

Mike Paintner
Northern NJ
917-861-3864
MICHAEL.PAINTNER@MODELLS.COM