Team Week

FIND YOUR COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR BELOW TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM.

Daniel Kosa
Manhattan / Queens
347-978-3335
DANIEL.KOSA@MODELLS.COM

Brandon Adams
Bronx / Westchester
646-939-1041
Brandon.Adams@Modells.com

Laran Huba
MD / DC / VA
703-463-1267
LARAN.HUBA@MODELLS.COM

JC Albano
Brooklyn / Staten Island
347-268-6479
JC.ALBANO@MODELLS.COM

John Borrelli
Long Island
917-207-4447
JOHN.BORRELLI@MODELLS.COM

Marc Torriero
NJ South / PA South / Delaware
347-255-3175
MARC.TORRIERO@MODELLS.COM

Matt Stefan
PA North / Philadelphia
718-406-3671
MATT.STEFAN@MODELLS.COM

Matt Mayewski
Northern NJ
929-286-0512
Matthew.Mayewski@Modells.com

Frank Leon
Central New Jersey
917-608-6146
Frank.Leon@Modells.com

Jennifer Walcott
New England
646-581-0581
Jennifer.Walcott@Modells.com

FIND YOUR COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR BELOW TO BE PART OF OUR TEAM.


Daniel Kosa
Manhattan / Queens
347-978-3335
DANIEL.KOSA@MODELLS.COM


Brandon Adams
Bronx / Westchester
646-939-1041
Brandon.Adams@Modells.com


Laran Huba
MD / DC / VA
703-463-1267
LARAN.HUBA@MODELLS.COM


JC Albano
Brooklyn / Staten Island
347-268-6479
JC.ALBANO@MODELLS.COM


John Borrelli
Long Island
917-207-4447
JOHN.BORRELLI@MODELLS.COM


Marc Torriero
NJ South / PA South / Delaware
347-255-3175
MARC.TORRIERO@MODELLS.COM


Matt Stefan
PA North / Philadelphia
718-406-3671
MATT.STEFAN@MODELLS.COM


Matt Mayewski
Northern NJ
929-286-0512
Matthew.Mayewski@Modells.com


Frank Leon
Central New Jersey
917-608-6146
Frank.Leon@Modells.com


Jennifer Walcott
New England
646-581-0581
Jennifer.Walcott@Modells.com