MODELL'S TEAM WEEKS

Become part of our team. Get added to our rooster and start saving!
Modell's Sporting Goods established the Team Weeks program in 1997 as a way to give back to our communities. Over the years, Modell's has donated more than $5,000,000 towards helping organizations support their individual causes – such as affording new uniforms, building new fields, and minimizing registration and permit costs. We are dedicated to supporting your community.

Team Weeks FAQs

Calling All Coaches, League Administrators & Organization Leaders — This is a great opportunity to take advantage of a program that will help fund your organization!

Step 1: Register! Come in to any Modell's store and register your group for a four-week (28-day) shopping period. Depending on the size of your organization, your coupons could be ready in as fast as 5 minutes. For organizations with 1,000 or more members, coupons could take up to one week to produce.

Step 2: Inform! Distribute coupons created for members of your organization to shop at Modell's and receive a 15% discount on all purchases during the designated four-week shopping period.

Step 3: Earn Money Back! If your group's purchases amount to $500 or more within your designated shopping period, your organization will receive a donation check from Modell's in the amount equal to 5% of your organizations’ total qualifying purchases.

Additional Program Benefits

  • Modell's MVP Reward Members still earn MVP Points with every purchase. 
  • By joining the Team Weeks program, you become eligible for exclusive Modell's sponsorship opportunities.

FIND YOUR LOCAL COMMUNITY AMBASSADOR

Manhattan / Queens
Daniel Kosa
347-978-3335
daniel.kosa@modells.com
Bronx / Westchester
Michael Paintner
646-939-1041
michael.paintner@modells.com
Long Island
John Borrelli
917-207-4447
john.borrelli@modells.com
Brooklyn / Staten Island
JC Albano
347-268-6479
jc.albano@modells.com
MD / DC / VA
Laran Huba
703-463-1267
laran.huba@modells.com
New England
Jennifer Walcott
646-581-0581
jennifer.walcott@modells.com
Central NJ / PA North
Frank Leon
917-608-6146
frank.leon@modells.com
Northern New Jersey
Matt Mayewski
929-286-0512
matt.mayewski@modells.com
NJ South / PA South / Delaware / Philadelphia
Jake Tarlini
917-453-3841
jake.tarlini@modells.com